Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Rep & Select Coaches & Managers

The NYBA Blues has officially selected it's team and coach roster. 
Some teams** will continue to hold tryouts for the 2019 season.

The Blues are looking forward to great 2019 season!  

SERIES DOB COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Minor Rookie Ball AAA 2011-12 Stephen Davis sdavis@nyba.ca
Minor Rookie Ball AA 2012 Jeff Dean jeffrey.dean@trimavencap.com
Rookie Ball 2010 Mark Moness mmoness@qbtransportation.com


Derek Sorrenti dereksorrenti@hotmail.com


Giancarlo Totino giancarlo.totino@gmail.com
Rookie Select** 2010-2011 Danny Weil dannyweill@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito AAA 2009 Mark Bondy mark_bondy@hotmail.com
Mosquito AAA 2008 Monty S. Robbins msr18@rogers.com

2008 Elisseo Iriotakis
(Asst. Coach
elisseos@safebridgefinancial.com


Ashtyn Robbins
(Asst. Coach)
ashtynrobbins9@hotmail.com


Mina Reydman
(Manager)
mina@reydman.com
Mosquito AA ** 2008 Alain Duclos
(Coach)
psmasher@gmail.com


Sarah Hess
(Manager)
sarah.hess@rogers.com
Mosquito A 2008 Aaron Izenberg
(Coach)
aaron.izenberg@icloud.com
Jessica Afshar 
(Manager)
jessicaafshar@icloud.com
Mosquito Select
2008-09 Jeremy Diamond diamondjeremy@yahoo.com
 

Kevin Carpenter kevin.carpenter@rogers.com
Minor Pee Wee AAA 2007 Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com
Minor Pee Wee AA 2007 Matthew Lethbridge   matthew.lethbridge@lowes.com
Pee Wee AAA 2006 Chris Dobie cdobie42@gmail.com
Pee Wee AA 2006 Matt Chan mattchan63@hotmail.com

2006 Kim Proud (manager) kim_proud@hotmail.com
Pee Wee A 2006 Jeff Glaizel
(Co-Manager)
jeffglaizel@rogers.com


Mitch Krakower
(Co-Manager)
emakconsulting@gmail.com
Pee Wee Select 2006-07 David Fisch davidafisch@gmail.com

2006-07 Richard Cheung
(Assist. Coach)
cheung85@gmail.com

Craig Gatten
(Manager)
cgatten@sympatico.ca
Minor Bantam AAA 2005 Rob Mattson
Coach
Rob.Mattson@outlook.com

2005 Jason Rhynold
Manager
jrhynold35@gmail.com
Minor Bantam A 2005 Cary Schneider cschneider@beardwinter.com
Bantam A 2004 Chris Hetherington chrisheth@rogers.com
Bantam Select** 2004-05 Penn Yuyitung pyuyitung8@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA 2003 Jow Lee
(Coach)
jwlee@rosseau.com
2003 Howard Leibovich
(Manager)
howard.leibovich@gmail.com
Minor Midget A 2003 Jim Gilliland coffeesense@rogers.com
Midget AA 17u 2002 Collin Ferris cjferris77@hotmail.com

2002 Kristin McGuire (Manager) kristinmcguire@rogers.com
 Midget AA 18u 2001 Kim Coote (Manager) kim@whitecastle.ca

2001 Michael Coote michaelrcoote@gmail.com
Junior AA/AAA 21u 1998-2000 Paul Ludzki pludzki@sympatico.ca



Send Your Feedback