Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Rep & Select Coaches & Managers

The North York Baseball Association has officially selected it's Rep & Select Teams. 

The Blues are looking forward to great 2019 season! 
 


SERIES DOB COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Minor Rookie Ball AAA 2011-12 Stephen Davis sdavis@nyba.ca
Rookie Ball AAA 2010 Stephen Davis sdavis@nyba.ca
Rookie Select 2010-2011 Danny Weil dannyweill@hotmail.com
Minor Mosquito AAA 2009 Mark Bondy mark_bondy@hotmail.com
Mosquito AAA 2008 Monty Robins msr18@rogers.com
Mosquito A 2008 Alain Duclos psmasher@gmail.com
Mosquito Select 2008-09 Jeremy Diamond diamondjeremy@yahoo.com
Minor Pee Wee AAA 2007 Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com
Minor Pee Wee AA 2007 Matthew Lethbridge   matthew.lethbridge@lowes.com
Pee Wee AAA 2006 David  Kirsh davekirsh@hotmail.com
Pee Wee AA 2006 Matt Chan mattchan63@hotmail.com
Pee Wee A 2006 Jeff Glaizel jeffglaizel@rogers.com
Pee Wee Select 2006-07 David Fisch davdafisch@gmail.com
Minor Bantam AAA 2005 Rob Mattson Rob.Mattson@outlook.com
Minor Bantam A 2005 Cary Schneider cschneider@beardwinter.com
Bantam A 2004 Chris Herrington chrisheth@rogers.com
Bantam Select 2004-05 Penn Yuyitung pyuyitung8@gmail.com
Minor Midget AA 2003 Jow Lee jwlee@rosseau.com
Minor Midget A 2003 Jim Gilliland coffeesense@rogers.com
Midget AA 17u 2002 Collin Ferris cjferris77@hotmail.com
 Midget AA 18u 2001 Michael Coote michael.coote@mercedes-benz.ca



Send Your Feedback