Sign Up Log In · Feedback

NYBA Blues Rep, Select & Elite Coaching Staff

The following teams are looking for additional players.
Please reach out directly to the coaches: 

8U AAA Jeff Dean** jeffrey.dean@trimavencap.com
9U AAA Rick Kotick
(Head Coach)
rick.kotick@gmail.com
Aldwyn Seangio
(Asst Coach)
aldwyn.seangio@gmail.com
Will Chan
(Asst Coach)
willchan501@gmail.com
Ross Lapointe
(Asst Coach)
rosslapointe@rogers.com
Alison Shiraishi alison.shiraishi@gmail.com
Tina Fleming tinafleming@rogers.com
9U AA** Mike Granander
10U AAA Craig Cross
(Head Coach)
kiwicross75@yahoo.co.uk
Giancarlo Totino
(Asst Coach)
giancarlo.totino@gmail.com
Mark Moness
(Asst Coach)
mark@abtransportation.com
Carol Coates
(Manager)
caroljgraves@gmail.com
11U AAA Mark Bondy mark_bondy@hotmail.com
11U Select Danny Weill
(Head Coach)
dannyweill@hotmail.com
Eric Glube
(Asst. Coach)
ericglube@yahoo.com
Steve Nightingale
(Asst Coach)
s.nightingale@rogers.com
Josh Kauffman
(Asst. Coach)
joshuakauffman1@gmail.com
Alanna Weill
(Manager)
alannaweill@hotmail.com
12U AA Alain Duclos
(Coach)
psmasher@gmail.com
Jamie Prescott jhprescott@gmail.com
Bent Baxter dom_hollow@hotmail.com
Sarah Hess
(Manager)
sarah.hess@rogers.com
12U A Aaron Izenberg
(Coach)
aaron.izenberg@icloud.com
Mike Diep
(Asst. Coach)
diepmichael@hotmail.com
Adam Schieman
(Asst. Coach)
adam@schiemans.com
Jeremy Rozen
(Asst. Coach
jrozen@hotmail.com
Ilana Santone
(Manager)
ilana.santone@gmail.com
13U AA
Matthew Lethbridge   matthewl@rogers.com
Trevor Lethbridge Assistant Coach
13U AAA Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com
13U SELECT David Fisch
(Head coach)
davidafisch@gmail.com
Jeremy Diamond
(Head Coach)
diamondjeremy@yahoo.com
Danny Weill
(Asst. Coach)
dannyweill@hotmail.com
Kevin Carpenter
(Manager)
kevin.carpenter@rogers.com
13U Select Team Two  Ross Lapointe
(coach)
rosslapointe@rogers.com
Heather Wilson
(manager)
heatherdawnwilson@rogers.com
14U AA Jeff Glaizel jeffglaizel@rogers.com
14U AAA Matt Chan
(Coach)
mattchan63@hotmail.com
Tim White
(Coach)
Marvin Estrada
(Coach)
Kevin Gaudaur
(Manager)
akgaudaur@gmail.com
Amy Gaudaur
(Manager)
agaudaur@gmail.com
14U ELITE** Chris Dobie** cdobie42@gmail.com
Bruno Bernardi brunobernardi68@gmail.com
Matthew Rhynold matthew.rhynold@gmail.com
15U A Cary Schneider
cschneider@schneiderlawfirm.ca
15U SELECT Richard Cheung
cheung85@gmail.com
16U A Chris Hetherington chrisheth22@gmail.com
17U A Richard Jones richard.nathan.jones
Paul Plourde thetorontoplourdes@gmail.com
Chris Ponikvar jponikvar@sympatico.ca
Dennis Jones massflow14@gmail.com
17U AA Howard Leibovich howard.leibovich@gmail.com
18U AAA** Collin Ferris** cjferris77@hotmail.com

** Still looking for players


Send Your Feedback