Sign Up Log In · Feedback

NYBA Blues Rep, Select & Elite Coaching Staff


8U AAA/AA Jeff Dean jeffrey.dean@trimavencap.com
9U AAA/AA Rick Kotick rick.kotick@gmail.com
9U Select TBA
10U AAA Craig Cross kiwicross75@yahoo.co.uk
11U AAA Mark Bondy mark_bondy@hotmail.com
11U Select Danny Weill dannyweill@hotmail.com
12U AA/A Alain Duclos
(Coach)
psmasher@gmail.com
Aaron Izenberg
(Coach)
aaron.izenberg@icloud.com
12U AAA Monty S. Robbins msr18@rogers.com
13U AA
Matthew Lethbridge   matthewl@rogers.om
Trevor Lethbridge Assistant Coach
13U AAA Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com
13U SELECT David Fisch davidafisch@gmail.com
Jeremy Diamond diamondjeremy@yahoo.com
14U AA Jeff Glaizel jeffglaizel@rogers.com
14U AAA Matt Chan mattchan63@hotmail.com
14U ELITE Chris Dobie cdobie42@gmail.com
15U A Cary Schneider
cschneider@schneiderlawfirm.ca
15U SELECT Richard Cheung
cheung85@gmail.com
16U A Chris Hetherington chrisheth22@gmail.com
17U A Richard Jones richard.nathan.jones
17U AA  Howard Leibovich howard.leibovich@gmail.com
18U AAA Collin Ferris cjferris77@hotmail.com



Send Your Feedback