Sign Up Log In · Feedback

North York Rep Try Outs 2019/2020

18UAA AND 17UA ARE STILL LOOKING FOR PLAYERS. PLEASE CONTACT COACHES DIRECTLY. 

8U & 9U AA, AAA & SELECT


SERIES CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL
8U AAA/AA Jeff Dean jeffrey.dean@trimavencap.com Registration Form
9U AAA/AA Rick Kotick rick.kotick@gmail.com TEAM CONFIRMED
9U SELECT TBA sdavis@nyba.ca Registration Form


10U & 11U AA, AAA & SELECT


SERIES CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL REGISTRATION LINK
10U AAA Craig Cross kiwicross75@yahoo.co.uk TEAM CONFIRMED
11U AAA Mark Bondy mark_bondy@hotmail.com Registration Form
11U SELECT Danny Weill dannyweill@hotmail.comT TEAM CONFIRMED


12U & 13U AA, AAA & SELECT

 

SERIES CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL REGISTRATION LINK
12U AA/A Alain Duclos
Aaron Izenberg
psmasher@gmail.com
aaron.izenberg@icloud.com
TEAM CONFIRMED
13U AAA Kevin Kingsley k_kingsley@rogers.com Registration Form
13U AA Matthew Lethbridge matthewl@rogers.com TEAM CONFIRMED
13U SELECT David Fisch
Jeremy Diamond
davidafisch@gmail.com
diamondjeremy@yahoo.com
TEAM CONFIRMED


14U & 15U A, AA, AAA & SELECT | 14U Elite


SERIES CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL REGISTRATION LINK
14U Elite Chris Dobie cdobie42@gmail.com TEAM CONFIRMED
14U AAA Matt Chan mattchan63@hotmail.com TEAM CONFIRMED
14U AA Jeff Glaizel jeffglaizel@rogers.com TEAM CONFIRMED
15U A Cary Schneider cschneider@schneiderlawfirm.ca Registration Form
15U SELECT Richard Cheung cheung85@gmail.com TEAM CONFIRMED


16U & 17U A, AA


SERIES CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL REGISTRATION LINK
16U A Chris Hetherington chrisheth22@gmail.com Registration Form
17U AA Howard Leibovich howard.leibovich@gmail.com Registration Form
17U A Richard Jones richard.nathan.jones@gmail.com SPOTS AVAILABLE
18U AA Collin Ferris cjferris77@hotmail.com SPOTS AVAILABLE

Send Your Feedback